Meditative Monday

green love

green love

Today is Valentines Day…. Hope yours is a happy one filled with love!

One person to remember on Valentines Day – yourself! So remember to make sure you do a little something just for you. You know you’ll appreciate it!

__________________________________

I read a blog by Zan McQuade and she does something called Sunday Zen. I just love the idea and the photos! I’m not sure I’ll do this every Monday or if I’ll even call it this, but I like the idea of playing around with it to find something that speaks to me. Besides, I hate stealing others’ ideas… I love coming up with my own.

Leave a comment

Filed under meditative monday, photography

Leave a Reply

