Oooh! My Hot Cross Buns Hat Beret thingy is so cute!

Okay, so sorry to get you excited, but I haven’t gotten finished photos yet… You’ll just have to wait! I’ll post links to the pattern and a shot of another one I made, too….

In the meantime, here are a few during photos.

beginning hat

Here it is barely started.... Gosh, that treatment I did on the photo messes with the color of the yarn a LOT! Whoops! *note to self*

pattern

The deceptively simple pattern. LOVE it!

halfway

A little less than halfway done.... *love*

Once I finish my little embellishment for the tippity top, I’ll get some shots and post everything – including the small changes I made to the pattern. You can find the free pattern book here if you’re itching to start! But there is one major change I’d make before you do…. I’ll post tomorrow!

1 Comment

Filed under beret, crochet, hat, photography

One response to “Oooh! My Hot Cross Buns Hat Beret thingy is so cute!

  1. Pingback: Come check out my new slouchy hat | random thoughts of a distractable girl

Leave a Reply

