Some more Japanese flowers

This is that project you keep around and play with when you have time…. I’m thinking it’ll be a scarf or shawl and I’ll give it away when I figure out who might enjoy it.

red and cream

I've only done these two. I like the two tone effect!

As much as I love making these flowers, though, I seriously doubt I’ll ever do something for myself with them – unless it’s something to put on a hat or just a part of a scarf. Would you wear a scarf like this?

Leave a comment

Filed under Crafts, crochet, flowers, photography, scarf

Leave a Reply

